Committee

Fiat Car Club of Queensland Inc. is managed by a Committee of volunteers, elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in December.

The current 2019 committee consist of the following members:

Committee Role Name Email
President Colleen Berry president@fiat.org.au
Secretary John Ford secretary@fiat.org.au
Treasurer Richard Shinkfield treasurer@fiat.org.au
Editor Lynne & Gary Bradshaw editor@fiat.org.au
Event Co-ordinator Peter Berrill events@fiat.org.au
Membership Simon Mooney membership@fiat.org.au
Club Captain Andrew Gamblen captain@fiat.org.au
Website, Email, It Administration Simon Mooney web@fiat.org.au
General Member Mike Ruckert lacche@fiat.org.au
Patron Jim Berry  

Nominations for the 2019 committee will be accepted from November.

Download the Committee Nomination Form here.