Fiat Car Club of Queensland Inc. is managed by a Committee of volunteers, elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in December.

The current 2019 committee consist of the following members:

Committee Role Name Email
President Colleen Berry
Secretary John Ford
Treasurer Richard Shinkfield
Editor Lynne & Gary Bradshaw
Event Co-ordinator Peter Berrill
Membership Simon Mooney
Club Captain Andrew Gamblen
IT Administration Simon Mooney
Assistant Mike Ruckert
Patron Jim Berry  

Nominations for the 2020 committee will be accepted from November.

Download the Committee Nomination Form here.