Committee

Fiat Car Club of Queensland Inc. is managed by a Committee of volunteers, elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in December.

The current 2020 committee consist of the following members:

Committee Role Name Email
President   president@fiat.org.au
Secretary   secretary@fiat.org.au
Treasurer   treasurer@fiat.org.au
Editor   editor@fiat.org.au
Event Co-ordinator   events@fiat.org.au
Membership   membership@fiat.org.au
Club Captain   captain@fiat.org.au
IT Administration   it@fiat.org.au
Assistant   assistant@fiat.org.au
Patron Jim Berry  

Nominations for the 2020 committee will be accepted from November.

Download the Committee Nomination Form here.